Je winkelwagen is momenteel leeg

Product image slideshow Items

  • Adrianne Lenker – Bright Future

Adrianne Lenker – Bright Future

Incl. btw


This vinyl record is 100% analog-analog-analog (AAA). No digital process was used in the production of this sound recording.

on bright future, adrianne lenker, a songwriter known for turns of phrase and currents of rhyme, says it plainly, “you have my heart // i want it back.” documented with analog precision, what began as an experiment in collaboration, became proof adrianne’s heart did return, full to the brim, daring her into the unknown.

admirers of adrianne’s solo music and big thief will find on bright future her reliable talent captured in stunning, magnetic clarity. in the company of parlor instruments, adrianne’s modern melodic and lyrical inventions create new traditions. her vocal flights at times outwit gravity, then land, guiding along an earthly path. the wholeness of the unspliced recordings preserve a time of musical friendship during a golden season.

A1 Real House
A2 Sadness As A Gift
A3 Fool
A4 No Machine
A5 Free Treasure
A6 Vampire Empire
B1 Evol
B2 Candle Flame
B3 Already Lost
B4 Cell Phone Says
B5 Donut Seam
B6 Ruined

4AD / Adrianne Lenker / Alternative Rock / big thief / Country
Door het gebruiken van onze website, ga je akkoord met het gebruik van cookies om onze website te verbeteren. Dit bericht verbergen Meer over cookies »