Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Vitja Pauwels – Drift By/Sink In

Vitja Pauwels – Drift By/Sink In

Incl. tax


Guitarist and sound wizard Vitja Pauwels already earned his spurs as a sideman with artists such as Naïma Joris, Bombataz, Lara Rosseel, ... In 2019 he released his first album 'Day at Half Speed' on which he explored the possibilities of acoustic guitar and live electronics. This experiment became a new artistic path for Vitja and so a second full album 'Drift By, Sink In' will be released November 4th 2022, showcasing Vitja's musical versatility.

A1 Silhouettes
A2 Sync in
A3 Noir
A4 Clouds that look like things
B1 Sundial
B2 Muchacha
B3 Drift by
B4 Everyone dies

Contemporary Jazz / Vitja Pauwels / Werf Records
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »