Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • 30 Seconds To Mars – 30 Seconds To Mars

30 Seconds To Mars – 30 Seconds To Mars

Incl. tax


Thirty Seconds to Mars is an American rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1998. The band consists of brothers Jared Leto (lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards) and Shannon Leto (drums, percussion).

1. Capricorn (A Brand New Name)
2. Edge of the Earth
3. Fallen
4. Oblivion
5. Buddha For Mary
6. Echelon
1. Welcome To the Universe
2. The Mission
3. End of the Beginning
4. 93 Million Miles
5. Year Zero/the Struggle

30 seconds to mars / Rock
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »