Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Jalen Ngonda – Come Around And Love Me

Jalen Ngonda – Come Around And Love Me

Incl. tax


Anyone who has had the pleasure of seeing Jalen perform live knows that he is one of the most captivating performers on today's soul scene. His voice, equal parts raw feeling and elegance, exudes confidence and charm—disarming packed rooms of rowdy concert goers, leaving them silent as they hold fast to every syllable sung.

1. Come Around and Love Me
2. If You Don't Want My Love
3. Lost
4. That's All I Wanted From You
5. Please Show Me
6. Just Like You Used To
7. What a Difference She Made
8. Give Me Another Day
9. So Glad I Found You
10. It Takes a Fool
11. Rapture

Daptone records / jalen ngonda / Soul
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »