Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Roisin Murphy - Hit Parade

Roisin Murphy - Hit Parade

Incl. tax


The inimitable and boundary pushing Róisín Murphy announces her highly anticipated forthcoming album, ‘Hit Parade’, produced in collaboration with electronic music virtuoso DJ Koze. 

1. What Not To Do
2. Coocool
3. The Universe
4. Hurtz So Bad
5. The House
6. Spacetime
7. Fader
8. Free Will
9. You Knew
10. Can't Replicate
11. Crazy Ants Reprise
12. Two Ways
13. Eureka

dj koze / Downtempo / House / Róisín Murphy
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »