Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Diana Krall – Live In Paris

Diana Krall – Live In Paris

Incl. tax


Live in Paris is the first live album  by Canadian singer Diana Krall, released in 2002, by Verve Records. The album was recorded during Krall's sold-out concerts at Paris's Olympia from November 29 to December 2, 2001, and includes songs from her albums Only Trust Your Heart (1995), All for You: A Dedication to the Nat King Cole Trio (1996), When I Look in Your Eyes (1999), and The Look of Love (2001).

A1 I Love Being Here With You 5:12
A2 Let's Fall In Love 4:34
A3 'Deed I Do 5:18
B1 The Look Of Love 5:00
B2 East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon) 5:58
B3 I've Got You Under My Skin 7:24
C1 Devil May Care 6:52
C2 Maybe You'll Be There 5:48
C3 'S Wonderful 6:00
D1 Fly Me To The Moon 6:06
D2 A Case Of You 6:50
D3 Just The Way You Are 5:00

Diana KRall / Jazz / Verve records
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »