Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Idjut Boys – Saturday Nite Live

Idjut Boys – Saturday Nite Live

Incl. tax

Second hand
Media Condition Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition Mint (M)

If you’re looking for a change of pace, then this is for you. While it’s still a dance compilation, there’s a variety of BPMs, and the selection is very eclectic. Listening to it at moments took me back to David Mancuso’s loft.

A1 Pablo– Supersweet 4:30
A2 Goody Goody– It Looks Like Love 8:04
B1 Keith Mansfield– Crash Course (Wai Wan Re-Edit) 6:25
B2 Modern Sound Corporation– Safari 5:20
C1 Syrup– Sweat Shop (Original Mix) 6:12
C2 Konk– Baby D 5:28
D1 Erot– Song For Annie 7:40
D2 Sir Eddie Real And The Realistics– Que Pasa Cabasa 5:50

Disco / Electronic / idjut boys / Nuphonic
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »