Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Chet Baker – In Milan

Chet Baker – In Milan

Incl. tax


Chet Baker in Milan is an album by trumpeter Chet Baker which was recorded in Italy in 1959 and released on the Jazzland label.

A1 Chet Baker Sextet– Lady Bird
A2 Chet Baker Sextet– Cheryl Blues
A3 Chet Baker Sextet– Tune Up
A4 Chet Baker Sextet– Line For Lyons
B1 Chet Baker Sextet– Pent Up House
B2 Chet Baker Sextet– Looking For The Silver Lining
B3 Chet Baker Quartet– Indian Summer
B4 Chet Baker Quartet– My Old Flame

chet baker / Jazz
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »